Who is who

At the office

Pierre Mertens
Tel:  +32 (0)498 50 48 59
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of directors

Lieven Bauwens, president

Partrick Devlieger, vice president

Michel Coens, treasurer

Pierre Mertens, secretary

Mario Sel

Wouter Degroote

Katrien Timmerman



Myleen Christiaans

Michel Coens

Io Cooman

Luc Dekesel

Zjuul Devens

Bernadette Delchambre

Misja Habets

Luc Desprets

Bart Philips

Dr Philippe Gillis

Willo Gonnissen

Frank De Graeve

Geert Van Hover

Jean-Pierre Kalala

Ellen Lens

Viviane Lepingle

Sarah Van Loon

Leen Mertens

Mol Raeymaeckers

Sofie Vanhoutte

Dr Carla Verpoorten





We help children with spina bifida and hydrocephalus in the global South

Support Child-Help and give children with a birth defect in developing countries a fair start!